Xzibit – Napalm [iTunes][Deluxe Edition]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Xzibit - Napalm iTunes

Xzibit – Napalm iTunes Deluxe Edition

01. State Of Hip Hop Vs Xzibit
02. Everything
03. Dos Equis (Feat. Game & RBX)
04. Something More (Feat. Prodigy)
05. Gangsta Gangsta
06. Forever A G (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
07. 1983 (Feat. Trena Joiner)
08. Stand Tall (Feat. Slim the Mobster)
09. Spread It Out
10. Up Out the Way (Feat. E-40)
11. Napalm
12. Meaning Of Life (Feat. Shilo Harris)
13. Louis XIII (Feat. King Tee & Tha Alkaholiks)
14. Enjoy The Night (Feat. David Banner, Wiz Khalifa & Brevi)
15. Movies (Feat. Game, Crooked I, Slim the Mobster & Young De)
16. I Came To Kill
17. Killer’s Remorse (Feat. Bishop Lamont, Young De & B-Real)
18. 1983 (Remix) (Feat. Trena Joiner)
19 Throw It Like It’s Free (Bonus Tr
20 Crazy (Bonus Track) [feat. B-Real
21 Phenom (Bonus Track)